top of page

Official Launch of the DeSousa Declares Email List!


I am pleased to announce the launch of my email list for daily devotionals from yours truly! If you have ordered an e-book or a free devotional from me in the last two months, you will be receiving an email asking to subscribe to the emailing list. Every 7-10 days I will send a file full of prayer, encouragement, and devotio that you can quote and share around social media. My prayer is to keep my reading audience engaged and empowered, knowing that if I can just share one word from the Lord that will strengthen their spirit, that my mission is being fulfilled! Send me your email address at joshdministries19@gmail.com to subscribe! God bless you and thank you for joining me on this new endeavor to spread the Gospell around the world!

5 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page